Hi Again

I used to blog. And then I moved back to university.

SAM_1278

One thing I’ve learnt this year is that if you’re going to take your 8-hour-contact-time degree seriously then your free time falls in the 20 minute walks to those classes. OK so that’s sort of a lie , free time this year has been filled up by important things that will hopefully make my CV glow in the dark. Unfortunately blogging has taken a back seat whilst I organise my time into a read-eat-sleep-sport-eat-sleep schedule but now that’s sorted (other than a CV is still yet to be written) the ‘blog’ word can now be slotted in every now and then. Atleast a little more often than once every 2 months. Apologies.

Leave a Reply

