The Greatest

I went to camp believing that it would be my last American summer, that it would be the greatest summer, but definitely my last.

2013-08-07 20.31.21

I doubt it will be my last. 

 

After my last post I was surprised that I hadn’t heard from Virgin headquarters asking me to collaborate with them and maybe gain a sponsor for my blog, I mean I seriously bigged them up. During that post being written about a million different things were going on. Staff week was ending, first day off was happening, a massive distraction came along, kids came, kids left; so much to write, so few remaining brain cells to convert everything into words. It was tough guys!

So here’s to plenty of posts that will sum up a very unexpected summer, starting in Michigan and ending in Ohio.

One response to “The Greatest

Leave a Reply

